Please contact our team today to discuss your needs.  We look forward to working with you.

 

211 S. Prairie St.

P.O. Box 127

Rolling Prairie, IN 46371

219.778.2591 | 800.833.2591 www.PyramidEquipmentInc.com

 

Jon-Paul Surma, President

JPSurma@PyramidEquipmentInc.com 


Greg Dadlow, Territory Manager

GDadlow@PyramidEquipmentInc.com  


Jeff Linback, Territory Manager

JLinback@PyramidEquipmentInc.com  

 

Ron "Chubby" Prchal, Central Indiana Compactor Specialist

RPrchal@PyramidEquipmentInc.com

 

Chris Surma, Parts/Service

and Railroad Specialist

CSurma@PyramidEquipmentInc.com

 

Greg Shoup, Parts/Service Manager

GShoup@PyramidEquipmentInc.com